Tuesday, October 23, 2012

David Arquette and Scream 4 nominees for the First Annual 2012 Fright Night

Cancer Bites, a national blood cancer awareness and education campaign launching on Halloween, announced the nominations for the first annual 2012 Fright Night Awards in which fans all around the world can vote for their favorite.The Fright Night Awards is a virtual awards show held exclusively online. Winners will be announced on Tuesday, October 30. Fans can vote for their favorites at www.frightnightawards.com

1. Fright Night Favorite Scary Movie of the Year
Paranormal Activity 4 (2012)
Scream 4 (2011)
Silent House (2011)
The Cabin in the Woods (2012)
The Woman in Black (2012)

2. Fright Night Favorite Actor in a Horror Film (2011-2012)
Chris Hemsworth- The Cabin in the Woods (2011)
Colin Farrell- Fright Night (2011)
Daniel Radcliffe- The Woman in Black (2012)
David Arquette- Scream 4 (2011) 
Michael Ealy- Underworld: Awakening (2012)

3. Fright Night Favorite Series of Horror Movies of All Time
Friday The 13th
Halloween Nightmare on Elm Street

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment