Friday, February 3, 2012

2012 Celebrity Beach Bowl

Celebrities, NFL athletes and thousands of spectators will converge on more than one million pounds of freshly poured sand at Victory Field in Indianapolis to compete in DIRECTV's Sixth Annual Celebrity Beach Bowl, presented by SPIKE TV, It all begins at 1 p.m ET, Saturday, February 4

Pre-game show:
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Beach Bowl kickoff:
2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Post-game concert:
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT .
The lineups are as follows:

Team Palladia:
  • Head Coach: Matthew Stafford of the Detroit Lions
  • Quarterback: Warren Moon, formerly of the Houston Oilers
  • Actress Nina Dobrev
  • Actor Chace Crawford
  • Actor Matt Bomer
  • Actor David Arquette
  • Actor Brandon Molale
  • "Extra" host Maria Menounos
  • Model Chrissy Teigen
  • ESPN correspondent Erin Andrews
  • Ex NFL player Deion Sanders
  • Ex NFL player Desmond Howard
  • Ex NFL player Merrill Hoge
  • Funny or Die host Billy Eichner
  • CBS reporter Christina McLarty
  • Comedian Nick DiPaolo
  • Winner of DirecTV's Displaced Fan contest John Tracy

Team Spike:
  • Head Coach: Cam Newton of the Carolina Panthers
  • Quarterback: Joe Montana, formerly of the San Francisco 49ers
  • Actor Joe Manganiello
  • Actor Mehcad Brooks
  • Actor Jesse Williams
  • Musician Joe King
  • Racecar driver Marco Andretti
  • Singer Jordin Sparks
  • Actress Candice Accola
  • Model Kate Upton
  • Ex NFL player Eddie George
  • Ex NFL player Terrell Owens
  • Ex NFL player Barry Sanders
  • "Extra" correspondent AJ Calloway
  • "Fox and Friends'" Brian Kilmeade
  • Comedian Artie Lange
  • DIY Network's Jason Cameron

    0 comentarios:

    Post a Comment